Contact Information

Muay-thai-bangkok-contact

General Enquiries

sales@muaythailives.com

Ticket reservation: + 66 (0)2-108-5999, +66 (0)2-108-5929/30

Email: reservation@muaythailives.com

 

Public Relations, communications and marketing:

Reena Hallberg  +66 (0)8-4016-7554 reena@muaythailives.com

Thawanrat Pakornmaneerattana +66 (0)9-4362-4951 sand@muaythailives.com

 

Agents/ Group Sales:

Ms. Claudia Regina Pires Gomes +66 (0)8-8625-9944 claudia@muaythailives.com

Ms Phurariya Wetchakong +66 (0)8-5797-1151 phurariya@muaythailives.com

Ms Martha Torres +66 (0)9-0956-7916 martha@muaythailives.com

 

Corporate sales and venue rental:

Mr. Nathapol Karnasut +66 (0)84-154-2222 nathapol@muaythailives.com

Mrs.Rinradeekarn Santikunakornsakul +66 (0)82-410-9991 Rinradeekarn@muaythailives.com

 

Sales Korea

Kevin Y Kim (김 영호) / Mobile: 093-582-2235

Anthony Jang (장 준영) / Mobile: 092-267-8955

Email: saleskorea@muaythailives.com

Customer feedback is the lifeblood of our business. Tell us what’s on your mind, good or bad.

We respond to all customer feedback and look forward to hearing from you!

Address: 2194 Warehouse 4, Charoenkrung Road, Wat Prayakrai District Bangkor Laem, Bangkok 10120, Thailand.

Muay Thai Live Show in Bangkok